School Logo

James Elliman


Interactive bar


The Park Federation Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.


Trust Members - 2019/20

Term of Office

Linda Day

01/09/19 - 31/08/23

Liz Herod

01/09/19 – 31/08/23

Obaid Siddiqui

01/09/19 – 31/08/23

Kuldeep Lakhmana

01/09/19 – 31/08/23

Margaret Inniss

01/09/16 - 31/08/20

Muralee Nair – Independent Chair

01/09/18 - 31/08/22

There are 6 Trust Members:

5 appointed by the Members and Board.
The Independent Chair from the Board of Directors.
The term of office is four years.  Members meet at least annually.

No Pecuniary Interests have been declared.
Muralee Nair is married to an employee of The Park Federation Academy Trust.

The Clerk to the Board is Viv Gibbons.

Board Directors / Trustees 2019/20

Muralee Nair

Chair of the Board

Anoop Ghai

Vice Chair/Oversight of Finance

Dr Adel Rouz

Oversight of Operations

Dr Martin Young

Chief Executive Officer

Afsheen Chowdhry

Chair of Wood End Park Academy Council

Simon Carter 

Chair of Western House Academy Council

Peter Dollimore

Chair of James Elliman Academy Council

Adrian Ingham

Chair of West Drayton Academy Council

Ranisha Dhamu

Chair of Cranford Park Academy Council/Oversight of Safeguarding 

Tarsem Chana

Chair of Lake Farm Park Academy Council